Summer 2023

Welcome New Members!

December 1, 2022 – June 1, 2023

Victoria Agnosa MD – San Francisco, CA
Hala Ali Ibrahim MD – Arlington, MA
James A Bakerink MD – Henderson, NV
Samantha Barden MD – Philadelphia, PA
Lauren Becton MD – Philadelphia, PA
Kari Blackburn APRN – Lexington KY
Jennifer Buchanan MD – Philadelphia, PA
Caroline A Christian MD – Virginia Beach, VA
Jennifer Davis MD – Bennington, VT
Rebecca L Dorn MSN – Canastota, NY
Ashley Durkin APRN – Manchester, CT
Carol J Erickson APRN East Granby, CT
Brina M Esser APRN-NPC Pleasanton, TX
Lara Ferri MD – Philadelphia, PA
Kimberly B Fitzpatrick DNP PNP PC/AC – Apopka, FL
Elizabeth Gabriele MD – Philadelphia, PA
Katherine K Garling DO – Virginia Beach, VA
Sharla Gillespie PA Columbus, OH
Jennifer Gittleman DO – Philadelphia, PA
Matthew Graves – Seattle, WA
Ted Handler MD – Berkeley, CA
Julie Hayes MD – Philadelphia, PA
Jamie Katz DO – Philadelphia, PA
Lauren Kostelnik DO – Lexington, KY
Gloria Lalezari NP Austin, TX
Mari L Lamers MD – Middleton, WI
Janelle Laudone MD – Osterville, MA
Kelsey Legro DO – Fitchburg, WI
Olga Lemberg MD – Oakland, CA
Mansai V Madiwale MD – Fremont, CA
Aaron J Maki MD PhD – Gahanna, OH
Praveena Mallya DO – Campbell, CA
Marion Mass MD – Philadelphia, PA
Ali Mendelson MD – Philadelphia, PA
Olivia N Meserole MPAS – Richardson, TX
Shannon Million APRN – Lexington, KY
Jennifer Mills PA – Orlando, FL
Judith Millstein MD – El Cerrito, CA
Gina Murray MD – Philadelphia, PA
Kelly Nelson APRN – Lexington, KY
Paula Y Paradis MD – Chapel Hill, NC
Tattvamasi Parikh MD – Philadelphia, PA
Anne S  Parrish PA-C – Lexington, KY
Justin Pespisa MD – Oklahoma City, OK
Monica Pierson MD – Hendersonville, TN
Amy J Plumb MD – Middleton, WI
Michelle Poole RN MSN CPMP Austin, TX
Joshua Prudent MD – Columbus, OH
Dan Quan MD – Austin, TX
Kristen Ritenour MD – Philadelphia, PA
Michelle SMSN Sanders Chesapeake, VA
Jeffrey Seiden MD – Philadelphia, PA
Dena Sloane DO – Philadelphia, PA
Kyle R Smith MD – Denver, CO
Linda Smyser MD – Philadelphia, PA
Ellen C Spiering MD – Monona, WI
Katia Stewart MD – Philadelphia, PA
|Jessica Valero MSN PNP – Bulverde, TX
Emily J Wang MD – San Diego, CA
Cai Wang MD – Philadelphia, PA
Cassandra J Wright NP Dallas, TX
Joanna Zamora MD – Portland, OR

Terry M Lindstrom – Papillion, NE

Colleen Panina MD – San Francisco, CA

Nika Khardoush MD – New York, NY
Bushra Zucca MD – Brussels

Share this content!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Register NOW!

September 27-29, 2023

Brought to the learner in virtual format.

Join or renew with SPUC today!
Committee Opportunities

Want to make a difference in our developing specialty of Urgent Care Pediatrics?
Join a SPUC Committee or workgroup!

No part of this publication may be reproduced without the express written consent of SPUC. All rights reserved. The Society for Pediatric Urgent Care is not responsible for statements made by any contributor. Statements or opinions expressed in the newsletter reflect the views of the author(s) and not necessarily the official policy of SPUC.

Editors: Traci Downs-Bouchard MD FAAP and Haroon Shaukat MD FAAP

Society for Pediatric Urgent Care | 2209 Dickens Road | (804) 565-6393 | Fax (804) 282-0090 |